Locations




Main Offices

Downtown Location 
1910 Carnegie Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio 44115
(216) 777-8200
(216) 777-8210 Fax


Location Information & Hours

LOCATION

PHONE (216)

FAX (216)

HOURS

Downtown
1910 Carnegie Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio 44115
777-8200 777-8210  Mon. thru Fri.: 8:00am-5:00pm
       

Old Brooklyn 
4261 Fulton Parkway and Memphis 
Cleveland, OH 44144

635-4142

 

 

 

Mon. thru Fri.: 8:00am-4:00pm

 

       
Quincy Place
8111 Quincy Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44104
561-5503   Mon. thru Fri.: 8:00am-4:00pm
       


Mobile Employment Specialists at Local Libraries

OhioMeansJobs|Cleveland-Cuyahoga (OMJ|CC) now provides mobile Employment Specialists to meet with job seekers at branches of the Cuyahoga County and the Cleveland Public Library. Job seekers can register for services and meet with an Employment Specialist that can assist them with eligibility, provide information and referral services, and discuss employment or training opportunities funded by OMJ|CC.

Cuyahoga County (CCPL) and Cleveland (CPL) Public Library Branches
 (9AM to 5:30PM)

WEST & SOUTHWEST

Allyson Gargiulo, 216-310-9042
Mon: CCPL Brooklyn Branch, 4480 Ridge Road
Tues - Fri: CCPL Parma Branch, 6996 Powers Boulevard
 
Janeen Kramer, 216-402-0910
Mon, Tue & Wed: CCPL Fairview Park Branch,
Thurs. & Fri.  CCPL North Olmsted Branch, 27403 Lorain Road

EAST &  SOUTHEAST

Nancy Edmonds, 216-402-1071
Mon, Wed & Fri: CCPL Garfield Heights Branch, 5409 Turney Road
Tue & Thurs: CCPL Maple Heights Branch, 5225 Library Lane
 
Andrea Miller, 216-310-9043
Mon - Fri:  CCPL Warrensville Heights Branch, 4415 Northfield Road

Carol Wells, 216-978-7150
Mon & Wed: CPL Fleet Branch, 7224 Broadway Avenue
Tue & Thurs: CCPL South Euclid-Lyndhurst Branch, 1876 South Green Road
Fri: CCPL Mayfield Branch, 500 SOM Center Road

 

Mayfield Heights
50
0 Som Center Rd.
Mayfield, OH 44143

 

Garfield Heights
5409 Turney Rd.
Ceveland, OH 44125

 

Old Brooklyn
4480 Ridge Rd.
Cleveland, OH 44144

William Rubin
wrubin@cuyahogalibrary.org
(440) 473-0350

 

Lane Edwards
ledwards@cuyahogalibrary.org
(216) 475
-8178

 

Ronald Block
rblock@cuyahogalibrary.org
(216) 398-4600

 

 

 

 

 

South Euclid - Lyndhurst
1876 S. Green Rd.
South Euclid, OH 44121

Fleet
7224 Broadway Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44105

 

North Olmsted
27403 Lorain Rd.
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Brijin Boddy
bboddy@cuyahogalibrary.org
(216) 382-4880

Pasha Moncrief-Robinson
p.robinson@cuyahogalibrary.org
(216) 623
-6963

Andrew Harant
aharant@cuyahogalibrary.org
(440) 777-6211

Warrensville Hts.
4415 Northfield Rd.
Warrensville Hts, OH 44128

 

Parma
6996 Powers Blvd.
Parma, OH 44129

 

Fairview Park
21255 Lorain Rd.
Farview Park, OH 44126

Ali Boyd
aboyd@cuyahogalibrary.org
(216) 464-5280

 

Kathy Sullivan
ksullivan@cuyahogalibrary.org
(440) 885-5362

 

Jesse Sanders
jsanders@cuyahogalibrary.org
(440) 333-4700

Bill Kelly
wkelly@cuyahogalibrary.org

(216) 749-9359

Maple Heights
5225 Library Lane
Maple Hts., OH 44137

 

 

 

Steven Haynie
shaynie@cuyahogalibrary.org

(216) 475-5000

 

 

 



Our locations are closed on the following dates:
New Year’s Day – Monday, January 1st
Martin Luther King Day – Monday, January 15th
President’s Day - Monday, February 19th
Memorial Day - Monday, May 28th
Independence Day – Wednesday, July 4th
Labor Day – Monday, September 3rd
Columbus Day - Monday, October 8th
Veterans Day - Monday, November 12th (only Carnegie will be open)
Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 22nd
Day after Thanksgiving - Friday, November 23rd (only Carnegie will be open)
Christmas Day – Tuesday, December 25th
New Year’s Day 2019 –Tuesday, January 1st